Team

Name Title Contact information
Stacy Tessler Lindau, MD, MAPP Director, South Side Health & Vitality Studies
HealtheRx Program Director
MAPSCorps Co-Lead
The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
slindau@uchicago.edu
Doriane Miller, MD HealtheRx Director of Workforce Development and Continuous Quality Improvement
The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
Doriane.Miller@uchospitals.edu
Emily Abramsohn, MPH Researcher and Project Manager
The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave
Chicago, IL 60637
eabramsohn@bsd.uchicago.edu
Megan DePumpo, AM Research Operations and Projects Manager The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave
Chicago, IL 60637
mdepumpo@bsd.uchicago.edu
Veronica Escamilla, PhD Senior Researcher The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave
Chicago, IL 60637
vescamilla@bsd.uchicago.edu
Gillian Feldmeth Special Projects Team Manager, Patient Educator The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave
Chicago, IL 60637
gfeldmeth@bsd.uchicago.edu
Katie Fruin Special Projects Research Assistant The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave
Chicago, IL 60637
kfruin@bsd.uchicago.edu
Isabella Joslin Special Projects Research Assistant, Patient Educator The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave
Chicago, IL 60637
ijoslin@bsd.uchicago.edu
Jen Makelarski, PhD, MPH Director of Epidemiology and Research Training The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave
Chicago, IL 60637
jmakelarski@bsd.uchicago.edu
Chenab Navalkha Special Projects Research Assistant, Patient Educator The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave
Chicago, IL 60637
cnavalkha@bsd.uchicago.edu
Kelsey Paradise Research and Administrative Coordinator The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave
Chicago, IL 60637
kparadise@bsd.uchicago.edu